Governor Bello Receives Members of NMMA Board of Trustees in Lokoja



Kogi State Governor, Yahaya Bello on Thursday evening, received the Chairman and members of the Board of Trustees of the Nigerian Media Merit Award, (NMMA), at his office, Lugard House, Lokoja.

The Board of Trustee members led by veteran media – statesman Dr Haroun Adamu paid a courtesy call on the governor ahead of the 2021 Nigeria Media Merit Award scheduled to hold in Kogi State from 28th- 30th of October 2021.

The Governor, while receiving the members of the NMMA board assured them of fruitful and peaceful events in the state.

Chairman of the board, Dr Haroun-Rashid, the Trustee Chief Administration, Mr Samuel Yemi Akeju, the Deputy Chief Administration, Mr Adewunmi Adediran and
Mr Mac O Emakpore were part of the delegation.

ALSO READ THIS:  PDP VP slot: Why Atiku Should Reject Wike, by PDP Chieftain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.